U19 Win Gold at Lakewood "Just Kick It" Tournament

Our U19 group battled in Saskatoon on May 13th to 15th weekend to bring home the Gold!

 The team consists of:

Jason Diamond

Kailer Hannah-Freeman

Loukas Sherlock

Lukas Atkinson

Jett Trawin

Peter Lasosebikan

Braydon Hodgson

Josh Ruiter

Jagger Teiber

Noel Hoehn

Zack Mueller

Garrett Miller

Layne Stewart

Teijon Abel-Douglas

Hunter Haight

Kody McGinn

Dominic Weninger

Logan Knutson

Coaches: Gerry Miller, Arynne Miller, John Mueller

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information